Delhi Colleges 2022- 2023
College Home Subject Home

Welcome to Delhi College Factbook - your trusted source for authentic, timely and detailed information on Delhi Colleges.

This site contains detailed data pertaining to Delhi University colleges, admissions made in the previous year (2021- 2022) and admissions in the current year. Information is available indexed both on colleges as well as subjects.

You are currently at the College Information page of the site. To view last years cutoff scores click on the Subject Home link at the top of each page or click here.

EMail e-mail us for any further suggestions

Announcements/ Latest Information
Acharya Narendra Dev College
Aditi Mahavidyalaya
Atma Ram Sanatan Dharam College
Bhagini Nivedita College
Bharati College
Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences
Bhim Rao Ambedkar College
College of Vocational Studies
Daulat Ram College
Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College
Delhi College of Arts & Commerce
Department of Germanic and Romance Studies
Deshbandhu College
Dyal Singh College
Dyal Singh College (Evening)
Gargi College
Hans Raj College
Hindu College
Indraprastha College for Women
Institute of Home Economics
Janki Devi Memorial College
Jesus and Mary College
Kalindi College
Kamala Nehru College
Keshav Mahavidyalaya
Kirori Mal College
Lady Irwin College
Lady Shri Ram College for Women
Lakshmibai College
Maharaja Agrasen College
Maitreyi College
Mata Sundri College for Women
Announcements/ Latest Information
Miranda House
Motilal Nehru College
Motilal Nehru College (Evening)
P.G.D.A.V. College
P.G.D.A.V. College (Evening)
Rajdhani College
Ram Lal Anand College
Ram Lal Anand College (Evening)/ Aryabhatta College
Ramanujan College
Ramjas College
Satyawati College
Satyawati College (Evening)
Shaheed Bhagat Singh College
Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening)
Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences
Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies
Shivaji College
Shri Ram College of Commerce
Shyam Lal College
Shyam Lal College (Evening)
Shyama Prasad Mukherji College for Women
Sri Aurobindo College
Sri Aurobindo College (Evening)
Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce
Sri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa College
Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College
Sri Venkateswara College
St. Stephen's College
Swami Shraddhanand College
Vivekanand College
Zakir Husain Delhi College
Zakir Husain Post Graduate Evening College

Go To Our Schools Site School Site
Copyright © AHC Infotek Pvt Ltd